Musik & Theater

Tobias Lea, Foto: Andreas Grossbauer Tobias Lea, Foto: Andreas Grossbauer

Andante Appassionato: A concert of chamber music with Tobias Lea (Vienna Philharmonic)
Kulturmittag (Arts at Lunchtime)

* abgespielt

Chamber music at its purest. Mezzosoprano Natalia Kawalek and the Vienna Philharmonic’s viola soloist Tobias Lea join forces with pianist Arabella Cortesi to perform works by Franz Schubert (“Auf dem Strom”) and Johannes Brahms (Zwei Gesänge, Opus 91; Sonata in E flat major Opus 120/2).

Works by Franz Schubert and Johannes Brahms

Tickets: €16; box seats €24; senior citizens €13
Children and young people, wheelchair users: €8

  • Mezzosoprano: Natalia Kawalek
  • Viola: Tobias Lea
  • Piano: Arabella Cortesi