Musik & Theater

Kulturmittag (Arts at Lunchtime)
Robert Nagy and friends

* abgespielt

Robert Nagy, solo cellist with the Vienna Philharmonic and Professor at the University of Music and Performing Arts, Vienna, along with three friends from the Philharmonic, presents the closing concert of the 2014/15 season. Composers featured in the programme include: Felix Mendelssohn, Julius Klengel, Jacques Offenbach, Franz Lachner, and Saverio Mercadante.

Tickets: €15 (Kulturmittag subscription ticket, six concerts: €87), box seats: €23
Senior citizens €12 (Kulturmittag subscription ticket, six concerts: €69)
Young people and wheelchair users: €7 Kulturmittag subscription ticket, six concerts: €40)

  • Bernhard Naoki Hedenborg
  • Sebastian Bru
  • Robert Nagy
  • Edison Pashko