Musik & Theater

The Aura of the North Sweden – Finland – Norway
Sweden - Finland – Norway

* abgespielt

Academia Allegro Vivo
On the occasion of the 150th anniversary of the birth of Jean Sibelius, you are invited to join Academia Allegro Vivo, under the direction of Bijan Khadem-Missagh, on a journey through Sweden, Finland and Norway tracing “The Aura of the North”.

Dag Wiren: Serenade, Op. 11
Jean Sibelius: Romance for strings in C major, Op. 42; Valse triste, Op. 44;
Suite for violin and strings, Op. 117
Einojuhani Rautavaara: “Sarja jousille” (Suite for strings)
Edvard Grieg: Holberg Suite, Op. 40

Tickets: €34/29/24, box seats €44, children and young people €20/15/9

  • Academia Allegro Vivo
  • Bijan Khadem-Missagh