Musik & Theater

Volkhard Steude Violin Recital 2
with Prof. Andreas Rentsch

* abgespielt

An exceptional evening beckons in the form of an exclusive violin recital by Volkhard Steude. Piano accompaniment is provided by Prof. Andreas Rentsch.
The programme features:
W.A. Mozart
Violin sonata no. 21 in E minor, KV 304
Franz Schubert
Violin sonata D385
Gustav Mahler
Adagietto (from the Fifth Symphony)
Arranged by: Otto Wittenbecher
Franz Schubert :
Violin sonata D 575

  • Violin: Volkhard Steude
  • Piano: Andreas Rentsch