Wir freuen uns, zumindest einige unserer Konzerte, die dem neuerlichen Lock-Down zum Opfer fallen, als Live-Stream aus dem MuTh präsentieren zu können.


FR 03.12.2021, 19:30 Uhr

Verkaufsschlager und „Gassenhauer“ | Matthias Bartolomey
LUDWIG VAN BEETHOVEN: Klaviertrio in G-Dur op. 1/2, Sonate für Violoncello und Klavier Nr. 4 in C-Dur op. 102/1
Klaviertrio in B-Dur op. 11, „Gassenhauer“
Benjamin Schmid Violine
Matthias Bartolomey Violoncello
Ariane Haering Klavier
8€/72 Stunden

If you want to watch this (YOUTUBE, VIMEO) Video, an element of personal data (your IP address) is sent to the operator of the video portal. It is possible, that the video provider stores you access in order to analyze your usage of this web page.

If you click the play button again, a cookie will be placed on your computer so that the web page knows that you have consented to view this embedded video in your browser. This cookie does not store any personal data, it only recognizes that a consent has been given for displaying the embedded video on your browser.

More details can be found in our data privacy statement